Public security management solutions


Industry background


The traditional identity recognition technology with password as characteristic has been increasingly difficult to meet the needs of anti-terrorist, criminal investigation, security defense and other aspects. Only establish effective crisis warning and disposal plan by scientific means, and formulate effective warning and emergency management measures to public security problems timely, rapidly, effectively and intuitively, meanwhile, it can break through traditional command and scheduling models to let administrator can motivate resources rapidly and effectively, grasp risk control and other problems in crisis management process, which has become the urgent issue in current construction of public security system. Iris recognition technology, as the main means to solve this problem, is getting more and more widely attention. Now, Beijing IrisKing Co., Ltd. launches public security solutions to make identity recognition become accurate, efficient and simple so as to strive for “zero risk” of public security according to the requirements of public security field.


Scheme advantages 

1. Iris recognition technology has high accuracy and fast recognition velocity

 

The international first-class iris recognition algorithm was awarded as the second prize of national technological invention and champion of Noisy Iris Challenge Evaluation-Part I (NICE.I) and Noisy Iris Challenge Evaluation-Part II (NICE.II). It can realize in vivo detection anti-counterfeiting with false accept rate (FAR) of less than 0.00001% and false rejection rate (FRR) of less than 0.1%. The registration time is less than 5s and the recognition time is less than 1s.

 

2. The registered recognition distance can be customized according to the demands of customers and the man-machine interaction is simple and efficient

The registered recognition scope can realize 20-180cm. It can be aligned by screen feedback, voice reminding and color change instructions.


3. Strong usability, convenient operation and customizable development

It is suitable for Windows, Unix, Linux and other operating systems. Customers can use IrisKing bundled software directly and conduct secondary development with SDK according to own situation. The registered recognition population is 1:N mode, customized and the maximum population can reach to ten thousand.

 

4. More convenient for remote office

Adopt connectivity technology and IrisKing cloud technology to realize multi-machine recognition and remote recognition after the registration on one machine.

 

5. Multi-modal recognition

It can adopt face recognition, IC card recognition, ID card recognition and other kinds of recognition modes.

 

6. The device can be in long-term stable operation indoors

The working environment is indoor environment with storage temperature of -20~50℃, working temperature of 0~40℃ and relative humidity of less than 90% without condensation of moisture.

公共安全管理解决方案


行业背景

传统以密码为特征的身份识别技术已越来越难以满足反恐、刑侦、安全防务等多方面的需要,只有通过科学手段建立有效的危机预警和处置预案,及时、迅速、有效、直观地对公共安全问题制定有效的预警、应急处理措施,同时又能突破传统的指挥和调度模型,让管理者能快速、有效地调动资源,掌握危机处理过程中的风险控制等问题,已经成为目前公共安全系统建设中急需解决的课题。虹膜识别技术作为解决这一问题的主要手段,正受到越来越广泛的重视,中科虹霸现根据公共安全领域的需求推出公安安全解决方案,使身份识别变得准确高效简单,努力使公共安全“零风险”。


方案优势 

1. 虹膜识别技术准确率高,识别速度快

国际一流的虹膜识别算法,曾获国家技术发明二等奖,国际虹膜识别算法大赛(NICE.I和NICEII)冠军。可实现活体检测防伪,FAR(误识率)<0.00001%,FRR(拒真率)<0.1% 。注册时间<5s,识别时间<1s。

2. 注册识别距离可根据客户需求定制,人机交互简单高效

注册识别范围可实现20-180cm。通过屏幕反馈对准,语音提醒,颜色变化指示辅助对准。

3. 易用性强,操作便捷,可定制开发

适用于Windows、Unix、Linux 等操作系统。客户可以直接使用虹霸配套软件,也可以根据自身情况利用SDK进行二次开发。注册识别人数为1:N模式,可定制化,人数可上万。

4. 异地办公更方便

采用互联互通技术,虹霸云技术。实现一机注册后,多机识别,异地识别。

5. 多模态识别

可根据需求采用人脸识别,IC卡识别,身份证识别等多种识别模式。

6.设备在室内可长期稳定运行

工作环境为室内环境,储存温度-20~50℃,工作温度0~40℃,相对湿度<90%,不结露。


系统结构

blob.png